FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 17

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Jason Johnson  

Sat. Feb. 18

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 PPD. to Feb. 19  

Sun. Feb. 19

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

MARCH

Fri. March 3

East Texas Lone Star Shootout

Lonestar Speedway
Kilgore, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. March 4

Gator Bash

Gator Motorplex
Willis, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Thurs. March 9

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. March 10

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. March 17

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. March 18

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. March 24

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. March 25

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Wed. March 29

Brad Sweet presents
Placerville Short Track Outlaw Showdown

Placerville Speedway
Placerville, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. March 31

Kings Outlaw Shootout

Keller Auto Speedway
Hanford, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

APRIL

Sat. April 1

SoCal Showdown

Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. April 7

Yuma Valley Showdown

Cocopah Speedway
Somerton, Ariz.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. April 8

 Arizona Desert Shootout

Arizona Speedway
Queen Creek, Ariz.

Buy Tickets 

 

   

Fri. April 14

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. April 15

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. April 21

Bull Ring Outlaw Blitz

Riverside International Speedway
West Memphis, Ark.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. April 22

Spring Classic

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. April 28

Bob Newton Classic

Plymouth Speedway
Plymouth, Ind.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. April 29

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Buy Tickets

 

   

MAY

Fri. May 5

Sedalia "Show-Me" Showdown

Missouri State Fair Speedway
Sedalia, Mo.

 

 

   

Sat. May 6

Kansas Outlaw Klassic

81 Speedway
Park City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. May 12

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. May 13

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

 

   

Wed. May 17

Gettysburg Clash

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.

 

 

   

Fri. May 19

Spring Classic

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. May 20

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sun. May 21

Empire State Challenge

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Tues. May 23

Jersey Outlaw Classic

New Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. May 26

Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Mon. May 29

Outlaw Spring Nationals

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.

 

 

   

JUNE

Thurs. June 1

39th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. June 2

39th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. June 3

39th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, Minn.

 Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. June 9

Budweiser Night with the
World of Outlaws

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. June 10

Mediacom Outlaw Showdown

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

 

   

Tues. June 13

NAPA Auto Parts "Eagle Nation"

Eagle Raceway
Eagle, Neb.

 

 

   

Fri. June 16

First Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. June 17

Duel in the Dakotas

Red River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, N.D.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Tues. June 20

 

Granite City Speedway
Sauk Rapids, Minn.

 

 

   

Fri. June 23

West Liberty Hawkeye 25

West Liberty Raceway
West Liberty, Iowa

 

 

   

Sat. June 24

Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.

 

 

   

Tues. June 27

Outlaw Clay Classic

The Dirt Oval at Route 66
Joliet, Ill.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Thurs. June 29

Clash at the Creek

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.

Buy Tickets

 

   

JULY

Sat. July 1

Outlaw FanFest

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

 

 

   

Sun. July 2

Outlaw FanFest

Badlands Motor Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

 

 

   

Fri. July 7

FVP Outlaws at Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. July 8

FVP Outlaws at Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Tues. July 11

Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio

Buy Tickets

 

   

Thurs. July 13

Jokers Wild

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. July 14

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. July 15

Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

 

   

Tues. July 18

Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. July 21

Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. July 22

Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sun. July 23

The Big "R" Outlaw Shootout

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

     

Tues. July 25

Arrow Express
Six Nations Showdown

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Buy Tickets

     

Fri. July 28

Battle of Michigan

Hartford Speedway
Hartford, Mich

Buy Tickets

   

Sat. July 29

Badger 40

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.

 Buy Tickets      

AUGUST

Fri. Aug. 4

Night Before the Ironman

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

     

Sat. Aug. 5

Ironman 55

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

     

Wed. Aug. 9

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

     

Thurs. Aug. 10

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

     

Fri. Aug. 11

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

     

Sat. Aug. 12

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

     

Fri. Aug. 18

Second Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

 

     

Sun. Aug. 20

Gerdau Magic City Showdown
presented by Fastlane Carwash

Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.

Buy Tickets 

     

Fri. Aug. 25

Rushmore Outlaw Showdown

Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, S.D.

       

Sat. Aug. 26

Big Sky Brawl at Billings

BMP Speedway
Billings, Mont.

       

SEPTEMBER

Fri. Sept. 1

Outlaw Energy Showdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

     

Sat. Sept. 2

Outlaw Energy Showdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

 

   

Mon. Sept. 4

 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.

Buy Tickets      

Wed. Sept. 6

 

Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, Ore.

Buy Tickets      

Fri. Sept. 8

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

     

Sat. Sept. 9

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

     

Tues. Sept. 12

 

TBA

       

Fri. Sept. 15

Wine County Classic

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

     

Sat. Sept. 16

Wine County Classic

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

     

Fri. Sept. 22

BeFour the Crowns Showdown

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

     

Sat. Sept. 23

Commonwealth Clash

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

     

Thurs. Sept. 28

Champion Racing Oil
National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

     

Fri. Sept. 29

Champion Racing Oil
National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

     

Sat. Sept. 30

Champion Racing Oil
National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

     

OCTOBER

Fri. Oct. 6

 

TBA

       

Sat. Oct. 7

 

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

     

Fri. Oct. 13

 

TBA

       

Sat. Oct. 14

Nittany Showdown

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.

 

     

Fri. Oct. 20

FVP Outlaw Showdown

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.

       

Sat. Oct. 21

Twister Showdown

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.

 

     

Fri. Oct. 27

Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.

       

Sat. Oct. 28

Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.

 

     

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 2

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Nov. 3

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Nov. 4

Bad Boy Off Road
World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info