LAS VEGAS, NV – February 28, 2017 – Sheldon Haudenschild and his new Stenhouse Jr.-Marshall racing are firing on all cylinders in 2018. Haudenschild assumed the lead after early leader Brian Brown slowed with a flat tire 10 laps in and held off veterans Donny Schatz and Tim Shaffer on numerous restarts to score the World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series victory on Night 1 of the FVP Outlaw Showdown at The Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. 10th-starting Donny Schatz and 12th-starting Brad Sweet completed the podium. 

Read more: 2/28/18 - The Dirt Track at Las Vegas Motor Speedway

BARBERVILLE, FL – February 11, 2018 – Donny Schatz is starting 2018 firing on all cylinders and that is bad news for the rest of the completion. Schatz fought off a pesky Brian Brown early in the race and held off charges from Sheldon Haudenschild and Brad Sweet late to capture his fourth win in five nights at Volusia Speedway Park. Schatz, who has won just about everything to win in Sprint Car racing, captured his first ever DIRTcar Nationals Big Gator Championship.

Read more: 2/11/18 - Volusia Speedway Park

BARBERVILLE, FL – February 10, 2018 – Clearly, Donny Schatz has a flair for the dramatic in 2018. After sweeping All-Stars competition with a pair of thrilling victories, Schatz excited the DIRTcar Nationals standing room only crowd once again Saturday night, exchanging slide jobs with Jason Johnson en route to his 250th World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series Feature victory. Johnson settled for second with Tim Shaffer, who rebounded from a nasty crash last night, completing the podium. 

Read more: 2/10/18 - Volusia Speedway Park

BARBERVILLE, FL - February 9, 2018 - Sheldon Haudenschild passed race-long leader Paul McMahan on a Lap 27 restart to win his first career World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series Feature in thrilling fashion at the DIRTcar Nationals at Volusia Speedway Park. Haudenschild, in his first Outlaw start with the Stenhouse Jr.-Marshall Racing No.17, assumed the runner-up position with three laps remaining after Ian Madsen caught the rut in turn one and landed on his side. The 2017 Kevin Gobrecht Rookie of the Year muscled his way underneath McMahan, who was nursing a flat tire, on the restart and never looked back for a popular victory in front of the standing room only crowd. McMahan held on for second with Shane Stewart completing the podium.

Read more: 2/9/18 - Volusia Speedway Park

Apr 26 Lake Ozark Speedway Buy Tickets
Apr 27 I-55 - Pevely Buy Tickets
Apr 28 Jacksonville Speedway Buy Tickets
May 3 Riverside Int'l Speedway Buy Tickets