FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 9

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Sheldon Haudenschild (1)

 

Sat. Feb. 10

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (1)

 

Sun. Feb. 11

DIRTcar Nationals

Volusia Speedway Park
Barberville, FL

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (2)

 

Fri. Feb. 23

 

Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, TX

Buy Tickets

FAQs 

PPD to April 25  

Sat. Feb. 24

 East Texas LoneStar Shootout

LoneStar Speedway
Kilgore, TX

Buy Tickets

 

Canceled (Rain)

 

Wed. Feb. 28

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Buy Tickets

FAQs

Sheldon Haudenschild (2)  

MARCH

Thurs. March 1

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Donny Schatz (3)  

Sat. March 3

SoCal Showdown

Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, CA

Buy Tickets

 

 Canceled (Rain)  

Fri. March 9

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA

559-688-0909


 Aaron Reutzel (1)  

Sat. March 10

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, CA

559-688-0909


 Canceled (Rain)  

Fri. March 16

FVP Platinum Battery Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Canceled (Rain)  

Sat. March 17

FVP Platinum Battery Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, CA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Cory Eliason (1)  

Wed. March 21

Brad Sweet Placerville Short Track
Showdown presented by NAPA Auto Parts

Placerville Speedway
Placerville, CA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 PPD to Sept. 12  

Fri. March 23

Ocean Outlaw Showdown

Ocean Speedway
Watsonville, CA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Canceled (Rain)  

Sat. March 24

 

Bakersfield Speedway
Bakersfield, CA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Sheldon Haudenschild (3)  

APRIL

Sat. April 7

Arizona Desert Shootout

Arizona Speedway
Queen Creek, AZ

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Donny Schatz (4)  

Fri. April 13

 

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 PPD to June 27  

Sat. April 14

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN

Get Info

FAQs

 PPD to April 22  

Fri. April 20

 

Riverside International Speedway
West Memphis, AR

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Daryn Pittman (1)  

Sat. April 21

Spring Classic

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Daryn Pittman (2)  

Sun. April 22

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN

Get Info

FAQs

 PPD to May 13 
 

Wed. April 25

 

Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, TX

Buy Tickets 

FAQs

PPD from Feb. 23,
PPD to April 26
 

Thurs. April 26

 

Cotton Bowl Speedway
Paige, TX

Buy Tickets 

FAQs

David Gravel (1)  

Fri. April 27

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX

Buy Tickets

FAQs

Daryn Pittman (3)  

Sat. April 28

Texas Outlaw Nationals

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, TX

Buy Tickets

FAQs

Donny Schatz (5)  

MAY

Fri. May 4

 

Lake Ozark Speedway
Lake of the Ozarks, MO

Buy Tickets

FAQs

Donny Schatz (6)  

Sat. May 5

 Twister Showdown

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, OK

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Brad Sweet (1)  

Fri. May 11

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Donny Schatz (7)  

Sat. May 12

#LetsRaceTwo

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

Buy Tickets 

FAQs

 Donny Schatz (8)  

Sun. May 13

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, IN

Get Info

FAQs

 David Gravel (2)
 

Wed. May 16

Gettysburg Clash

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, PA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 Canceled (Rain)  

Fri. May 18

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

FAQs

 Canceled (Rain)  

Sat. May 19

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

FAQs

 PPD to July TBD  

Tues. May 22

 

Design For Vision/Sunglass Central
Speedway at Bridgeport

Bridgeport, NJ

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 PPD to TBD  

Fri. May 25

Outlaw Showdown 

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

Buy Tickets 

FAQs

 Donny Schatz (9)  

Mon. May 28

Memorial Day Spectacular
presented by KOI Auto Parts

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, IN

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Wed. May 30

 FVP Platinum Battery Showdown

Fairbury American Legion Speedway
Fairbury, IL

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

JUNE

Fri. June 1

Rumble in Michigan 

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, MI

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Sat. June 2

Badger 40

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, WI

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Thurs. June 7

40th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. June 8

40th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. June 9

40th Annual AGCO Jackson Nationals

Jackson Motorplex
Jackson, MN

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. June 15

Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Sun. June 17

Magic City Showdown

Nodak Speedway
Minot, ND

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Fri. June 22

 

Farley Speedway
Farley, IA

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. June 23

Jim "JB" Boyd Memorial
presented by Karavan Trailers

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, WI

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Wed. June 27

 

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, IL

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 PPD from April 13  

Fri. June 29

Brownells Big Guns Bash 
with the World of Outlaws

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Sat. June 30

Brownells Big Guns Bash 
with the World of Outlaws

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

JULY

Fri. July 6

FVP Platinum Battery Showdown

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Sat. July 7

FVP Platinum Battery Showdown

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, WI

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Tues. July 10

Ohio Logistics Brad Doty Classic

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, OH

Buy Tickets

 

   

Thurs. July 12

Jokers Wild

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Fri. July 13

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

Buy Tickets 

FAQs

   

Sat. July 14

Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Tues. July 17

Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. July 20

Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000 

FAQs

   

Sat. July 21

Champion Racing Oil
Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

FAQs

   

Wed. July 25

 

Airborne Park Speedway
Plattsburgh, NY

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Fri. July 27

The Big "R" Outlaw Shootout

Ransomville Speedway
Ransomville, NY

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sun. July 29

 Empire State Challenge

Weedsport Speedway
Weedsport, NY

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

AUGUST

Fri. Aug. 3

Night Before the Ironman

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. Aug. 4

Ironman 55

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, MO

Buy Tickets

 

   

Wed. Aug. 8

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Thurs. Aug. 9

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Fri. Aug. 10

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Sat. Aug. 11

5-hour ENERGY Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, IA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Fri. Aug. 17

2nd Leg of the Northern Tour

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, ND

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. Aug. 18

Duel in the Dakotas

Red River Valley Speedway
West Fargo, ND

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. Aug. 24

Rushmore Outlaw Showdown

Black Hills Speedway
Rapid City, SD

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. Aug. 25

Big Sky Brawl at Billings

Big Sky Speedway
Billings, MT

Buy Tickets

 

 

 

Fri. Aug. 31

Outlaw Energy Showdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA

 

 

   

SEPTEMBER

Sat. Sept. 1

Outlaw Energy Showdown

Skagit Speedway
Alger, WA

 

 

   

Mon. Sept. 3

 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, WA

 

 

   

Wed. Sept. 5

 

Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, OR

 

 

   

Fri. Sept. 7

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. Sept. 8

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, CA

Buy Tickets

 

   

Wed. Sept. 12

49er Gold Rush Classic
presented by Riebes NAPA

Placerville Speedway
Placerville, CA

Buy Tickets

FAQs

 PPD from March 21  

Fri. Sept. 14

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. Sept. 15

Wine Country Outlaw Showdown

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, CA

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. Sept. 21

BeFour the Crowns Showdown

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

Buy Tickets

FAQs

   

Sat. Sept. 22

Commonwealth Clash

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, PA

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. Sept. 28

Champion Racing Oil
National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

FAQs

   

Sat. Sept. 29

Champion Racing Oil
National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, PA

717-697-5000

FAQs

   

OCTOBER

Sat. Oct. 6

 

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, NY

Buy Tickets

 

   

Sat. Oct. 13

Wabash Clash 

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, IN

 

 

   

Sun. Oct. 14

#LastCallForThemAll

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, OH

Buy Tickets

 

   

Fri. Oct. 19

FVP Platinum Battery Shootout

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, KS

 

 

   

Sat. Oct. 20

Outlaw Boot Hill Showdown

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, KS

 

 

   

Fri. Oct. 26

Nittany Showdown 

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA

 

 

   

Sat. Oct. 27

Nittany Showdown 

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, PA

 

 

   

NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 1

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Fri. Nov. 2

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

Buy Tickets

Event Info

   

Sat. Nov. 3

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, NC

Buy Tickets

Event Info