Fri. Feb. 14

DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet

Sat. Feb. 15

DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz

Sun. Feb. 16

DIRTcar Nationals
presented by Summit Racing Equipment

Volusia Speedway Park
Volusia, Fla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Steve Kinser

Wed. March 5

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Paul McMahan

Thurs. March 6

FVP Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Las Vegas
Las Vegas, Nev.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (2)

Sat. March 8

NAPA Wildcat Shootout

Tucson International Raceway
Tucson, Ariz.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (2)

Fri. March 14

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman

Sat. March 15

 

Thunderbowl Raceway
Tulare, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Rico Abreu

Sat. March 22

FVP Western Spring Shootout

Stockton Dirt Track
Stockton, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Kerry Madsen

Fri. March 28

 

Merced Speedway
Merced, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel

Sat. March 29

Mini Gold Cup

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 RAIN

Sat. April 5

 

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (3)

Sun. April 6

 

Calistoga Speedway
Calistoga, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (2)

Fri. April 11

 

Kings Speedway
Hanford, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Cody Darrah

Sat. April 12

SoCal Showdown

Perris Auto Speedway
Perris, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana

Tues. April 15

 

El Paso Speedway Park
El Paso, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Kerry Madsen (2)

Fri. April 18

Texas Outlaw Nationals
presented by American Racing Custom Wheels

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (3)

Sat. April 19

Texas Outlaw Nationals
presented by American Racing Custom Wheels

Devil's Bowl Speedway
Mesquite, Texas

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (3)

Fri. April 25

 

Salina Highbanks Speedway
Salina, Okla.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (2)

Sat. April 26

Spring Classic

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Sammy Swindell

Fri. May 2

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Shane Stewart

Sat. May 3

 

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel (2)

Wed. May 7

 

Jacksonville Speedway
Jacksonville, Ill.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Christopher Bell

Fri. May 9

 

Wilmot Raceway
Wilmot, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel (3)

Sat. May 10

 

Tri-State Speedway
Haubstadt, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Paul McMahan (2)

Wed. May 14

Gettysburg Clash

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Stevie Smith

Fri. May 16

 

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (4)

Sat. May 17

Morgan Cup

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (5)

Sun. May 18

 

Orange County Fair Speedway
Middletown, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (6)

Tues. May 20

NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw Classic

New Egypt Speedway
New Egypt, N.J.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (7)

Fri. May 23

Circle K/NOS Energy Drink
Outlaw Showdown

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (3)

Mon. May 26

 

Lawrenceburg Speedway
Lawrenceburg, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (4)

Fri. May 30

Kistler Engines Classic

Attica Raceway Park
Attica, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Dale Blaney

Sat. May 31

 NAPA Auto Parts Rumble

I-96 Speedway
Lake Odessa, Mich.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (5)

Wed. June 4

 

Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Rain/PPD to Sept. 16

Fri. June 6

 NAPA Auto Parts Outlaw Showdown

I-80 Speedway
Greenwood, Neb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (4)

Sat. June 7

FVP Outlaws at Lakeside

Lakeside Speedway
Kansas City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Kerry Madsen (3)

Fri. June 13

 

Jackson Speedway
Jackson, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Joey Saldana (5) 

Sat. June 14

Mediacom Shootout

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (4)

Fri. June 20

 

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (6)

Sat. June 21

 

I-94 Speedway
Fergus Falls, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Roger Crockett

Fri. June 27

 

34 Raceway
Burlington, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (7)

Sat. June 28

 

Beaver Dam Raceway
Beaver Dam, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Brad Sweet (5)

Sun. June 29

 FVP Outlaws at Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake Speedway
New Richmond, Wis.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (8)

Wed. July 2

 

Huset's Speedway
Brandon, S.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Mark Dobmeier

Fri. July 4

Boothill Showdown Presented by Roto-Mix

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (8)

Sat. July 5

Boothill Showdown Presented by Roto-Mix

Dodge City Raceway Park
Dodge City, Kan.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (9)

Wed. July 9

Brad Doty Classic

Limaland Motorsports Park
Lima, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Paul McMahan (3)

Fri. July 11

Knight Before the Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Sammy Swindell (2)

Sat. July 12

Kings Royal

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Kerry Madsen (4)

Tues. July 15

Don Martin Memorial
Silver Cup Twins

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Donny Schatz (9)

 Cody Darrah (2)

Thurs. July 17

 

Lincoln Speedway
Abbottstown, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (10)

Fri. July 18

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Greg Hodnett 

Sat. July 19

Summer Nationals

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Lance Dewease

Sun. July 20

 

Lebanon Valley Speedway
West Lebanon, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 David Gravel (4)

Wed. July 23

 

Fulton Speedway
Fulton, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 Daryn Pittman (11)

Sat. July 26

 

Autodrome Drummond
Drummondville, Que.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. July 27

 

Cornall Motor Speedway
Cornwall, Ont.

 Buy Tickets Event Info  

Tues. July 29

Six Nations Showdown

Ohsweken Speedway
Ohsweken, Ont.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 1

Prelude to the Ironman

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 2

Ironman 55

Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55
Pevely, Mo.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. Aug. 6

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Aug. 7

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 8

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 9

FVP Knoxville Nationals

Knoxville Raceway
Knoxville, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tues. Aug. 12

 

Junction Motor Speedway
McCool Junction, Neb.

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Fri. Aug. 15

 

River Cities Speedway
Grand Forks, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Aug. 17

 

Nodak Speedway
Minot, N.D.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 22

Oil City Cup

Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 23

Oil City Cup

Castrol Raceway
Edmonton, Alb.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Aug. 29

 

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Aug. 30

 

Skagit Speedway
Alger, Wash.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Mon. Sept. 1

 

Grays Harbor Raceway
Elma, Wash.

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Tues., Sept. 2

 

Willamette Speedway
Lebanon, Ore.

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Wed. Sept. 3

 

Southern Oregon Speedway
Medford, Ore.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 5

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 6

Gold Cup Race of Champions

Silver Dollar Speedway
Chico, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sun. Sept. 7

 

Antioch Speedway
Antioch, Calif.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 12

 

Clay County Fairgrounds
Spencer, Iowa

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 13

 

Deer Creek Speedway
Spring Valley, Minn.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Tue. Sept. 16

 

Kokomo Speedway
Kokomo, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Wed. Sept. 17

 

Terre Haute Action Track
Terre Haute, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 19

Four Crown Nationals

Eldora Speedway
Rossburg, Ohio

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 20

Commonwealth Clash

Lernerville Speedway
Sarver, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Sept. 26

Indy Race Parts Presents

Bloomington Speedway
Bloomington, Ind.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Sept. 27

 

Berlin Raceway
Marne, Mich.

 Buy Tickets  Event Info  

Fri. Oct. 3

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 4

National Open

Williams Grove Speedway
Mechanicsburg, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 11

NAPA Auto Parts
Super DIRT Week XLIII

Rolling Wheels Raceway
Elbridge, N.Y.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Oct. 18

 

Fremont Speedway
Fremont, Ohio

Buy Tickets Event Info  

Sat. Oct. 25

 

Port Royal Speedway
Port Royal, Pa.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Thurs. Nov. 6

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Fri. Nov. 7

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info

 

Sat. Nov. 8

World of Outlaws World Finals

The Dirt Track at Charlotte
Concord, N.C.

Buy Tickets

Event Info